Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns - Flixton
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:30All-Age WorshipSuitable for young and old
18:30Holy CommunionAn evening celebration of the Lord's Supper, held in the side-chapel
Thursday 7th March 2019 10:30Holy CommunionOur mid-week celebration
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:30Family Communion, with a Mission Aviation Fellowship guestThe main Sunday service - with a guest speaker from an overseas mission which we support
18:30Evening ServiceUsually an informal Evening Prayer, held in the side-chapel
Monday 11th March 2019 18:00An evening with Maurice and Joanna BarrattA shared 'faith tea' at 6pm and at 8pm a presentation by Manchester-based Christian writers and speakers Maurice and Joanna Barratt. Open to all, to finish around 9.20pm.
Thursday 14th March 2019 10:30Holy CommunionOur mid-week celebration
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:30Family CommunionThe main Sunday service
18:30Evening ServiceUsually an informal Evening Prayer, held in the side-chapel
Thursday 21st March 2019 10:30Holy CommunionOur mid-week celebration
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:30Family CommunionThe main Sunday service
18:30Evening ServiceUsually an informal Evening Prayer, held in the side-chapel
Thursday 28th March 2019 10:30Holy CommunionOur mid-week celebration
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:30Family CommunionThe main Sunday service
18:30Evening ServiceUsually an informal Evening Prayer, held in the side-chapel