Calendar

<< February

March

Sunday 3rd March 201910:30All-Age Worship
Suitable for young and old
18:30Holy Communion
An evening celebration of the Lord's Supper, held in the side-chapel
Thursday 7th March 201910:30Holy Communion
Our mid-week celebration
Sunday 10th March 201910:30Family Communion, with a Mission Aviation Fellowship guest
The main Sunday service - with a guest speaker from an overseas mission which we support
18:30Evening Service
Usually an informal Evening Prayer, held in the side-chapel
Monday 11th March 201918:00An evening with Maurice and Joanna Barratt
A shared 'faith tea' at 6pm and at 8pm a presentation by Manchester-based Christian writers and speakers Maurice and Joanna Barratt. Open to all, to finish around 9.20pm.
Thursday 14th March 201910:30Holy Communion
Our mid-week celebration
Sunday 17th March 201910:30Family Communion
The main Sunday service
18:30Evening Service
Usually an informal Evening Prayer, held in the side-chapel
Thursday 21st March 201910:30Holy Communion
Our mid-week celebration
Sunday 24th March 201910:30Family Communion
The main Sunday service
18:30Evening Service
Usually an informal Evening Prayer, held in the side-chapel
Thursday 28th March 201910:30Holy Communion
Our mid-week celebration
Sunday 31st March 201910:30Family Communion
The main Sunday service
18:30Evening Service
Usually an informal Evening Prayer, held in the side-chapel
<< February