Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns - Flixton
April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:30All-Age WorshipSuitable for young and old, and usually attended by Scouts, Brownies and Rainbows
18:30Holy CommunionAn evening celebration of the Lord's Supper, held in the side-chapel
Thursday 6th April 2017 10:30Holy CommunionOur midweek celebration
Sunday 9th April 2017 10:30Palm Sunday Family CommunionThe main Sunday service
18:30Evening ServiceUsually an informal Evening Prayer, held in the side-chapel
Thursday 13th April 2017 10:30Holy CommunionOur midweek celebration
19:00Passover Celebration in church
Friday 14th April 2017 10:00Good Friday Messy Church
19:30Reflections on Stations of the CrossA time of meditation for Good Friday, shared with members of Flixton Fellowship Church
Sunday 16th April 2017 10:30Easter Sunday Family CommunionThe main Sunday service
Thursday 20th April 2017 10:30Holy CommunionOur midweek celebration
Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:30Family Communion, followed by church annual meetingThe main Sunday service
18:30Evening ServiceUsually an informal Evening Prayer, held in the side-chapel
Thursday 27th April 2017 10:30Morning PrayerOur midweek service
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:30Family CommunionThe main Sunday service
18:30Evening ServiceUsually an informal Evening Prayer, held in the side-chapel