Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns - Flixton
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30All-Age WorshipSuitable for young and old - we are on the 'church adventure' of Jesus Shaped People
18:30Holy CommunionAn evening celebration of the Lord's Supper, held in the side-chapel
Thursday 6th December 2018 10:30Holy CommunionOur mid-week celebration
20:00'Jesus Shaped People' housegroup meetingsWe talk together about this week's 'Jesus Shaped People' theme
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Family CommunionThe main Sunday service - we are on the 'church adventure' of Jesus Shaped People
14:30Messy ChristingleCome for a Christmas fun time, with parents and children enjoying refreshments, doing crafts and making Christingles, followed by a short Christingle Service together
Thursday 13th December 2018 10:30Holy CommunionOur mid-week celebration
19:30'Jesus Shaped People' meeting in churchWe talk together about this week's theme in the 'Jesus Shaped People' programme
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30Family CommunionThe main Sunday service
18:30United carol serviceWe join with members of Flixton Fellowship Church for a service of readings and carols - with a difference ...
Monday 17th December 2018 19:00Wellacre Academy carol concert
Wednesday 19th December 2018 13:45Delamere School carol service
18:00Scouts and Guides carol service
Thursday 20th December 2018 10:30Carol serviceA special event for Christmas
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30Family CommunionThe main Sunday service
Monday 24th December 2018 16:00Crib serviceSpecially suitable for parents and young children
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:30Christmas Family CommunionCelebrate Christmas with us on Jesus' birthday morning!
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Family CommunionThe main Sunday service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve