Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201810:30All-Age Worship
Suitable for young and old - we are on the 'church adventure' of Jesus Shaped People
18:30Holy Communion
An evening celebration of the Lord's Supper, held in the side-chapel
Thursday 6th December 201810:30Holy Communion
Our mid-week celebration
20:00'Jesus Shaped People' housegroup meetings
We talk together about this week's 'Jesus Shaped People' theme
Sunday 9th December 201810:30Family Communion
The main Sunday service - we are on the 'church adventure' of Jesus Shaped People
14:30Messy Christingle
Come for a Christmas fun time, with parents and children enjoying refreshments, doing crafts and making Christingles, followed by a short Christingle Service together
Thursday 13th December 201810:30Holy Communion
Our mid-week celebration
19:30'Jesus Shaped People' meeting in church
We talk together about this week's theme in the 'Jesus Shaped People' programme
Sunday 16th December 201810:30Family Communion
The main Sunday service
18:30United carol service
We join with members of Flixton Fellowship Church for a service of readings and carols - with a difference ...
Monday 17th December 201819:00Wellacre Academy carol concert
Wednesday 19th December 201813:45Delamere School carol service
18:00Scouts and Guides carol service
Thursday 20th December 201810:30Carol service
A special event for Christmas
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30Family Communion
The main Sunday service
Monday 24th December 201816:00Crib service
Specially suitable for parents and young children
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:30Christmas Family Communion
Celebrate Christmas with us on Jesus' birthday morning!
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Family Communion
The main Sunday service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018